RSS Feed

Anyone interested in beginning couponing?

I have learned so much since this last April, when I began couponing.  I have already saved thousands of dollars.  I no longer pay for toiletries (or pay VERY little), such as toothpaste or shampoo.  I have found ways to support my couponing habit by getting free office supplies and ink for $1 or less per cartridge.  I can now stay home with my 4 children and enjoy life.  I’m willing to share what I have learned if anyone is interested.  I call this Semi-extreme couponing because I cheat by using resources to do most of the work for me! I just don’t have the time (and don’t want to) doing everything myself! Maybe this blog should be called “The Joy of Shopping”?

One response »

  1. I would love to know how you get ink for cheap

    Reply

Leave a Reply

